join us on november 12th at the Ziegfeld ballroom

for the 34th Annual Child of Peace Awards Dinner

If you would like help processing your order please don’t hesitate to call us at 212.371.1000 x2125

click here to read about our honorees & entertainment!

Child of Peace Awards Dinner Benefit Committee

Honorary Chair

His Eminence, Timothy Cardinal Dolan

Honorary Vice-Chairs

Camille & Rory Kelleher

Benefit Committee

Jennifer Ablan

Mary R. Ambrecht & Michael R. Ambrecht

Kelly & Sean Britain

Dr. Su Wang & Dan Chen

Kathleen B. Cudahy

Tiffany & Frank Fehrenbach

Michele R. Finn, Chair

Lucy Green & Mark Flannery

Kimberly Reinhardt-Gonzales & Andrew Gonzales

Anabelle Perez Gray

Caroline & Juan Guzman

Carol Villecco-Howe & Peter Howe

Helen T. Lowe

Mark McDermott

Jane Sullivan Murphy

Anne Falvey & Dan O’Connell

Kevin O'Keeffe

Sal Piscopo

Melissa & Patrick Plunkett

Betsy Pearce & Michael Quinn

Augusta Sanfilippo

Kim Roy Tofalli

Pat & John Wilcha

Megan & Victor Ziminsky

Executive Director

Craig Longley

Chief Development Officer

Valerie Longwood